

IEAA Young Professionals

AIEC 2018



Your Co-Chairs





Katie Hanna NSW co-chair



Anton Crace QLD co-chair



Aaron Danicek SA co-chair



Stephanie Bethencourt-Joyce VIC co-chair



Vacant WA co-chair



Yara Vasina NSW co-chair



Katrina Reid QLD co-chair



Kimberly Goh SA co-chair



Damian Tyson VIC co-chair



Broderick Moncrieff WA co-chair





Thank you